Banner

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

News & Media
Friday, 21 September 2018 09:41

CSR initiative of Barclays

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 09:08

MSBTE's Sensitization Workshop Conducted at Dr. D.Y.Patil Educational Complex,Akurdi.

Monday, 20 August 2018 10:56

Direct Second Year Diploma Engineering Admission (2018-19)

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 09:09

Schedule of Admission for Direct Second Year Diploma Course(Against CAP Seats)

Monday, 28 May 2018 04:45

More than 800 students selected in different companies for academic year 2017-18 D.Y.Patil Educational complex akurdi

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 08:14

"TRAIN THE TRAINER TRAINING" organized by Bharat Forge Ltd. from 7th December to 9th December 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 08:47

VERY GOOD Grade to all departments by MSBTE External Academic Monitoring Committee.

Monday, 03 April 2017 05:41

Expert lecture on "Diploma Engg. Admission & Career opportunities",by Mr.Kedar Takalkar(Educationist) on 6th April 2017.

Monday, 03 April 2017 05:19

Proud to say that 4 students were placed in campus drive in Davi Engineering,Bhosari.

Thursday, 16 March 2017 05:30

Dr.D.Y.Patil polytechnic has arranged "School Principal's Meet on 04/03/2017".

Thursday, 23 February 2017 08:26

Dr. D.Y.Patil Polytechnic Akurdi Alumni meet -2017.

Wednesday, 11 January 2017 08:12

Opulent Infotech conducted an internship drive for second year & third year all branch students at Dr. D. Y. Patil Polytechnic Akurdi on 9 Jan 2017

Page 1 of 3

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+